Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Sat Aug 31
at CROOsader Dual Meet at Austin College
@ Sherman, TX
Sat Sep 14
at UT-Dallas Cross Country Invite (5k)
@ Richardson, TX
Sat Sep 21
at Muthama-Rogers XC Invite (5k)
@ Newton, KS (Bethel College)
Sat Oct 05
at University of Dallas Invitational (5k)
@ Irving, TX
Fri Oct 11
at ETBU Home Meet (6k)
@ Marshall, TX
Sat Oct 19
at Bill Libby Invite (6k)
@ Abilene, TX (McMurry University)
Sat Nov 02
at SCAC Championship (6k)
@ Colorado Springs, CO (Colorado College)
Sat Nov 09
at USCAA National Championship (6k)
@ Virginia Beach, VA
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA South/Southeast Regional Championship (6k)
@ Memphis, TN
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
at University of Dallas Invitational (5k)
@ Irving, TX (Cancelled)
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country