2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 7-29
Pct. .194
Conf. 2-18
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-12
Away 3-15
Neutral 0-2
Games 36
Runs 110
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .314
Slugging % .336
Home Runs 9
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Southwestern Assemblies of God University #
Fall Ball (Game 1)
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Southwestern Assemblies of God University #
Fall Ball (Game 2)
H
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Southwestern College (KS)
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Southwestern College (KS)
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-0
Huntingdon College (AL)
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
College of Mount St. Joseph (OH)
@ Huntingdon College
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-5
College of Mount St. Joseph (OH)
@ Huntingdon College
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 8-5
Huntingdon College (AL)
A
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Mississippi University for Women
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 5-3
Mississippi University for Women
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 10-8
Judson College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Judson College
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Schreiner University *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Schreiner University *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Schreiner University *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Schreiner University *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-3
Hardin-Simmons University
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hardin-Simmons University
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-2
Trinity University *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 5-4
Trinity University *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 5-0
Trinity University *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 11-8
Trinity University *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Austin College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Austin College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Austin College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Austin College *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
LeTourneau University
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
LeTourneau University
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
Southwestern University *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Southwestern University *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
0-0
Southwestern University *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Southwestern University *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:30 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana %
@ Shreveport, La. SCAC Softball Championship - Game 2
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season